Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

buy digital

The album title is a translation of my full name Sri Kala Chandra Das:  Sri = Beautiful, Kala = Dark, Chandra = moon, Das = Servant. One translation is: A servant of the one who is beautiful like the moon in the night time.

So, although Beautiful Dark Moon is the album name still you can say it's self titled. It represents a 4 year journey of growth. A dance through the celebration and challenges. Through the ups and downs of life and expressing what I've learned through sound vibration. A completely self produced, recorded, written and mixed body of work. A creation of beats, bass and lyrics created with codes and frequencies to take the listener deeper into themselves and inspire creative freedom.

There is a special kind of beauty that comes out under the moonlight when the sunlight is gone. In integrating the dark and the light there is an eternal happiness that overflows.  Please enjoy this roadmap home.

1. Moon On The Rise 04:14
2. Already Here 03:54
3. In It But Not Of IT 04:01
4. Added On 04:20
5. Carry You Home 04:27
6. Warrior Sound 04:22
7. Surrender 04:33 video

More Music by Srikala

More Music by Black Swan Sounds