Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Devasonic: The Deva Premal Remix Project (Vol. 1 - Buddha Beats)


Digital Only

buy digital

DevaSonic: The Deva Premal Remix Project (Volume 1: Buddha Beats) MP3 album brings top sound scientists applying their artistry to these classics by mantra enchantress Deva Premal, matching forward-thinking ethereal beats to her heavenly vocals – the perfect accompaniment to your movement meditation.

Volume 1 of DevaSonic - Buddha Beats  collects five pieces from the Tibetan Buddhist tradition and puts them in the able hands of EarthRise Sound System, Tierro, RajRishi, Red Fulka (Praful and DJ Kareem) and Shaman’s Dream.

Also available: Volume 2: Yoga Beats, with remixes from Cheb i Sabbah, the Bhakti Brothers (featuring MC Yogi), Sean Dinsmore and Desert Dwellers.

1.) Guru Rinpoche Mantra (EarthRise SoundSystem Remix) -7:23
2.) Om Mani Padme Hum (TIERRO Remix) -6:37
3.) Gate Gate (The Rishi Earthmother Remix) -7:19
4.) Om Tare Tuttare (Red Fulka Remix by Praful & DJ Kareem Raihani)) -4:51
5.) Teyata (Shaman's Dream Remix) -7:27

More Music by Deva Premal & Miten