Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Elephant Powered Remixes and Omstrumentals


To buy CD add to Cart
To buy Digital select Buy digital

buy digital

MC Yogi’s chart topping debut album Elephant Power introduced the world to "Yoga Hip Hop.” Now, today’s top remix artists offer their unique take on your favorite chakra-rocking tracks with a 2-CD set, Elephant Powered Remixes And Omstrumentals.

Showcasing MC Yogi's conscious lyrics against a soundscape of earth shaking bass, boom-bastic world beats and ecstatic dance rhythms, these Elephant Powered Remixes are sure to raise the vibration on the dance floor and get you into the Yoga groove.

Omstrumentals are instrumental versions of your favorite MC Yogi tracks. Beautifully remastered, this specially-priced 2-CD set of sacred world grooves provide the perfect soundtrack for your yoga practice and beyond.

101.) Son of Shiva (Bhakti Brothers’ Elephant In the Room Remix) -3:25
102.) Ganesh is Fresh (KutMasta Kurt’s Re-Freshed Remix) -3:24
103.) Elephant Power (J Boogie's Dubtronic Science Ganapati Shakti Remix) -3:27
104.) Rock On Hanuman (Nickodemus & The Spy from Cairo’s Balkan B-Boy Remix) -4:56
105.) Krishna Love (Bhakti Brothers' Rasa Lila Remix) -4:14
106.) Be The Change (EarthRise SoundSystem’s Bollywood Dub Remix) -5:49
107.) Rock On Hanuman (Bhakti Brothers’ Flying Monkey Remix) -5:05
108.) Om Namah Shivaya (Bhakti Brothers’ MahaDread Remix) -5:26
109.) Son of Shiva (Cheb i Sabbah’s Rudra Remix) -6:39
110.) Ganesh is Fresh (Shino Bi Wan’s Gulab Jammin Remix) -3:59
201.) Om (Invocation Dub) -1:48
202.) Son of Shiva (feat. Rita Sahai) -4:23
203.) Om Namah Shivaya (feat. Bhagavan Das) -4:36
204.) Rock On Hanuman (feat. Krishna Das) -5:18
205.) Ganesh Is Fresh (feat. Jai Uttal) -3:33
206.) Elephant Power (feat. Bhagavan Das) -3:27
207.) Krishna Love (Radhe Remix) (feat. Jai Uttal & Sharon Gannon) -4:14
208.) Be The Change (feat. Sukhawat Ali Khan) -4:40
209.) Mahtama's Message (Gandhi Dub) (feat. Sukhawat Ali Khan) -3:28
210.) Shanti (Shavasana Dub) (feat. Rita Sahai and Manose) -7:09

More Music by MC Yogi

More Music by Black Swan Sounds