Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

The Miten Collection 5-CD set by Miten is vocal acoustic music for relaxation, contemplation and healing.

A beautifully packaged set of five classic CDs from Miten - with vocal accompaniment by Deva Premal:

• Blown Away
• Dance Of Life
• Trusting the Silence
• Global Heart, Native Soul
• Strength of a Rose 

This collection contains over 4 hours of music and features Miten's all-time favorite tracks, including "White Cloud, White Swan", "Totally Wild Absolutely Free", "The Prayer of St. Francis", "Brazil", "Native Son", "Deeper", "Drop the Baggage" and many more gems.

The Miten Collection is bound in a colorful wrap and available now for a special price of just $39.98 (save $28 off the individual CD price).

"When I hear Miten's oldest songs, I am reminded of Paul Simon's seminal works. The combining of world music elements, flowing instrumental passages, and crystal clear vocals add up to songs that will likely become personal treasures and reminders of special times and places. Songs of love and existence are expressed in the simplest, most universal ways...." -Lloyd Barde, Heartbeats

More Music by Deva Premal & Miten