Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

ReGen: AtYyA Remixes


To buy CD add to Cart
To buy Digital select Buy digital

buy digital

In early 2017, Amani Friend re-envisioned selections from his rich Liquid Bloom catalog to deliver new downtempo compositions into a contemporary electronic space. Subsequent to that Re.Generations release, Canadian producer AtYyA selected seven of the album’s tracks to put his own spin on them. Crafting whole new worlds around Liquid Bloom collaborators Poranguí, Deya Dova, Ixchel Prisma, Numatik, and more, Tyler Clark generously imbues his signature tribal tonic into these works, for a mysterious and pulsing fresh spin on these re-imaginings – one that balances the lightness of Amani Friend’s remixes with an intriguing, contrasting darkness. Never before have Black Swan Sounds and Desert Trax released an entire remix pack by one artist taking on another. This is truly a look behind the curtain at two innovative and truly groundbreaking artists.

1. Liquid Bloom - Fire Gathering (ReGen: AtYyA Remix)
2. Numatik - Enseñame (Liquid Bloom + AtYyA Remix)
3. Liquid Bloom - Resonant Migration - Feat. Deva Doya (ReGen: AtYyA Remix)
4. Liquid Bloom - Jaguar Dreaming (ReGen: AtYyA Remix)
5. Liquid Bloom - Emerging Heart (ReGen: AtYyA Remix)
6. Liquid Bloom - Ecstatic Grounding (ReGen: AtYyA Remix)
7. Liquid Bloom - Roots of the Earth (ReGen: AtYyA Remix)

Download the iTune Booklet

More Music by Desert Dwellers

More Music by Black Swan Sounds