Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

buy digital

Servants of Love is an album of epic anthems, written by Jaya Lakshmi over the course of her career. Produced with Ben Leinbach, the album has extraordinary sonic quality and arrangements. Embellished with masterful musicians and imbued with potent spiritual energy, every song on this album can be considered a classic in the genre of mantra and conscious music.

1. This is the Day 06:57
2. Servants of Love 06:46
3. Kim Krishna 07:00
4. Bountiful Beautiful 06:44
5. Truth is My Foundation 07:40
6. Only Love 06:45
7. She is Breath 06:31
8. Luminous Place 05:59
9. Flood of Love 07:38

More Music by Various Artists