Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Miten / LP

Temple at Midnight 2-Disc Vinyl LP


Temple At Midnight 2-disc set Vinyl LP is a soulful, no-frills, all-acoustic tale of love and redemption. From Miten's hedonistic days in London's rock scene to a voyage of self-discovery in mystic India, Miten returns with a clear head, a great album, and devoted heart.

From the steady flowing gospel groove of River Man; the Zen blues of No Goal But This; the mellow, reflective One Step At A Time and Exactly As It Is (featuring Deva Premal), to the rays of moonlight illuminating the Rumi-inspired lyrics of All Is Welcome Here, Miten pays homage to a life lived fully and without compromise. He even adds, for good measure, a personal, hauntingly poignant rendition of the Beatles classic, Norwegian Wood.

Temple at Midnight gives a voice to our intimate inner spaces, with songs that welcome us however they find us, sharing our fears, celebrating our joys and, through it all, reminding us of the silence gently growing.

Double LP Version contains 4 bonus songs and a download code for the full double album.

CD version available here.


Disc: 1
  1. river man
  2. norwegian wood
  3. no goal but this
  4. one step at a time

Disc: 2
  1. all is welcome here
  2. exactly as it is
  3. humaniversal
  4. hey govinda hey gopala

Disc: 3
  1. love is the fire
  2. nobody can
  3. guruji
  4. inescapable love

Disc: 4
  1. still awake
  2. om shanti om
  3. love will take us all the way

More Music by Deva Premal & Miten