Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

buy digital

From the forefront of the ecstatic dance and yoga music scene, a windswept musical soundtrack for inner and outer adventure. The journey is the destination. And now's the time to hit the road, with Trip Tracks pure transglobal - electro-groove fuel for your inner or outer journey. Twelve prime cuts from the sundrenched desert yogini dance multiverse, infused here with the power to spark your spiritual bonfire and get you moving.

Featuring: MC Yogi, Earthrise Soundsystem, DJ Drez, Desert Dwellers, and more. 

1. EarthRise SoundSystem - May All Beings 06:19
2. Red Buddha - Koku 06:50
3. Desert Dwellers - Tala Odyssey (Drumspyder Remix) 06:03
4. Prem Joshua - Shiva Moon (Maneesh de Moor's Moon Nectar Remix) 06:35
5. Manish Vyas - Ishq (Cheb i Sabbah's Delhi Masjid Remix) 07:51
6. Suzanne Sterling - Rise In Me (C.K. Remix) 05:10
7. Avasa & Matty Love - Sweet Sound of Music 05:21
8. MC Yogi - Be the Change (EarthRise SoundSystem Bollywood Dub Omstrumental) 05:45
9. DJ Drez - Nectar Drop 03:57
10. Adham Shaikh - Satori (Fierce Light mix) 08:24

More Music by Various Artists