Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Yogamotion: White Swan Yoga Masters Vol. 4


To buy CD add to Cart
To buy Digital select Buy digital

buy digital

YogaMotion: White Swan Yoga Masters Vol. 4 compiled by Lauren Peterson is music for yoga.

Sound can help to transform us to a different mental state. In this way, music can be used as a tool in yoga practice. With that in mind, Lauren Peterson designed YogaMotion to help foster a balanced practice, “active and meditative, yin and yang.” Sequenced to follow the flow of her classes, the music builds to an energetic crescendo before gradually descending into relaxing calm. All of the tracks were selected for their ability to inspire focused movement in the listener.

Lauren Peterson is a nationally-recognized yoga practitioner and teacher living in Malibu, California. She is one of the few advanced (Fourth Series) ashtanga yoga practitioners in the US, and her client base includes many entertainers and athletes (Cher, Nick Nolte and Greg Louganis among them). She sees yoga as a lifelong journey and has dedicated herself to sharing its incalculable benefits with people of all ages.

1.) Invocation to Water (Shaman's Dream) -11:21
2.) Guyatri Mantra (Rara Avis) -7:38
3.) Partner World (MASS Ensemble) -4:56
4.) Napas (Mercan Dede) -4:23
5.) La Illaha (Bahramji & Maneesh De Moor) -7:11
6.) Mahadeva (Jai Uttal) -10:19
7.) Habibi (Prem Joshua & Manish Vyas) -7:17
8.) Ganesha-Ji (Swaha) -8:22
9.) Guru Rinpoche Mantra (Deva Premal) -8:57
10.) Lotus Heart (Desert Dwellers) -8:34

Purchase all four titles in the White Swan Yoga Master Series and save nearly $28 off the regular price.

The Yoga Masters Series includes:
Vol. 1: Sacred Movement - Music for Flow Yoga (Sequenced by Max Strom)
Vol. 2: Jai Ma - Feminine Voices Sing of the Divine (Sequenced by Sharon Gannon)
Vol. 3: Shavasana - Music for Deep Relaxtion and Peace (Sequenced by Max Strom)
Vol. 4: YogaMotion - Music to Move You On the Mat (Sequenced by Lauren Peterson)
White Swan Yoga Masters Complete Set

More Music by White Swan Yoga Masters